We interrupt this program…

Glued Web pagesI was messing around with my FeedBurner account last night and plugged in some info to my Flickr account. I wasn’t sure what the result would be to my RSS feed, but now I know.

FeedBurner merged the RSS feed of this blog with that of my Flickr account, and now that I’ve seen what it does it seems kinda dumb.

If you want to see my photos, fine. You can find them easily enough. But I didn’t mean to subject you to unrelated items in this way. So if you subscribe to the feed, I’m sorry.

I’ve disabled that feature.

And if you have no idea what I’m talking about, never mind. It’s just geeky stuff.

UPDATE (two days later): This morning I found my last 10 posts in my feed reader. I don’t know what happened to FeedBurner, but I didn’t do that!

Comments are closed.

