Yeah, that sounds about right

I took the Superhero Personality Quiz, and after trying to answer as honestly as possible, here are my results:

You are Spider-Man

Spider-Man
90%
Superman
85%
Supergirl
55%
Robin
50%
Green Lantern
50%
The Flash
40%
Iron Man
40%
Wonder Woman
30%
Hulk
30%
Batman
30%
Catwoman
25%
You are intelligent, witty,
a bit geeky and have great
power and responsibility.

Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

Spider-Man is pretty cool, so I guess that fits. I especially like the “intelligent, witty” part.

Then I took the Super Villain Quiz:

You are Lex Luthor

Lex Luthor
74%
Dr. Doom
60%
Riddler
57%
Mr. Freeze
50%
The Joker
49%
Magneto
47%
Apocalypse
46%
Kingpin
45%
Green Goblin
44%
Poison Ivy
36%
Juggernaut
32%
Venom
30%
Dark Phoenix
26%
Catwoman
26%
Mystique
20%
Two-Face
8%
A brilliant businessman on a quest for world domination and the self-proclaimed greatest criminal mind of our time!

Click here to take the “Which Super Villain are you?” quiz…

Hmmm. Not as I expected.

One of the questions was, “Do you enjoy wearing skintight clothes?” As a cyclist and kayaker, of course I had to answer yes.

But another question was, “Are you bald?” That must be what tipped me in favor of Lex Luthor.

Take the quizzes and let me know how you score!

2 Responses to Yeah, that sounds about right

  1. Logan Smith says:

    Well, it looks like it ALMOST runs in families, I tied as Dr. Doom and Lex Luthor… the two best supervillians, if I do say so myself. In a decade or so I’ll probably have to say yes to the bald question though, which will probably put me over the top!

    Your results:You are Spider-Man
    Spider-Man
    80%
    Iron Man
    75%
    The Flash
    75%
    Hulk
    70%
    Robin
    58%
    Catwoman
    55%
    Green Lantern
    55%
    Supergirl
    50%
    Superman
    50%
    Wonder Woman
    45%
    Batman
    35%

    You are intelligent, witty, a bit geeky and have great power and responsibility.


    Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

    Your results:You are Dr. Doom
    Dr. Doom
    58%
    Lex Luthor
    58%
    Riddler
    57%
    Mr. Freeze
    54%
    Venom
    51%
    Kingpin
    46%
    Catwoman
    46%
    Dark Phoenix
    44%
    Green Goblin
    44%
    Apocalypse
    42%
    Mystique
    36%
    The Joker
    34%
    Magneto
    33%
    Juggernaut
    32%
    Poison Ivy
    29%
    Two-Face
    20%

    Blessed with smarts and power but burdened by vanity.


    Click here to take the “Which Super Villain are you?” quiz…

  2. cutter says:

    Well, you’re not bald. At least, not yet!

    That’s too funny we scored that closely.

